A little more than 100 years ago, between 1913 and 1916, Sylvester and Cora Kelsey took photographs of their family and friends, and the Amagansett community. A selection of their photographs is now on display in Dell Cullum's spectacular exhibit now on display in the Richard S. Jackson Carriage House.
This is a unique opportunity to see how Amagansett was before tourism took over the local economy. The exhibit is open on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, from 10 AM to 4 PM, but only through the end of June. Don't miss it!