14/10/2026
IF YOU ARE SENT TO MESSENGER WHEN TAPPING ON A PIC JUST TAP ON THE PIC AGAIN AND YOU CAN SEE THE ENTIRE PICTURE. I WILL NOT RECEIVE ANY NOTIFICATION. SORRY ABOUT THE FB GLITCH!
Have you ever clicked/tapped on a pic and been sent to Facebook Messenger with what looks like a personalized message from me asking how I can help you? If so, you’re not alone. It’s not me responding to every single Facebook click I get....it’s an annoying default Facebook-generated message on many business pages.
I could turn messenger off, but that would prevent anyone from messaging me about certain pics or events.
So….if you click on a pic and get redirected to Facebook Messenger, don't worry about it. You haven't accidentally messaged me. I don’t even see it unless you respond to the pop up message.
You can just close it out and keep on clicking and tapping.
Send a message to learn more